Site Search

Board of Directors - Staff

The Board of Directors hold their monthly meeting at either the FLNB Corner on Sam Houston Street in Liberty or the Liberty-Dayton Area Chamber of Commerce - Dayton office on S. Main Street in Dayton.


  Sandra Sterling (Sterling Realty)
  Candy Rucka (Individual Member)
  Bryan Reynolds (First Liberty National Bank)
Past Chairperson
  Kandace Wolfe (New Day Massage and Spa)


Term ending December 2018

Donna Alpers (Angels Care Home Health)
Susie Chessher (Liberty County EMS)
John Headrick (Superior Storage)
Laurel McGuire (Capital Farm Credit)
Melissa Richards (Liberty Dayton Regional Hospital)
Susan Simmons (Individual Member)
Gina Worthy (Trinity Valley Exposition)

Term ending December 2019

Donna Hardin (State Farm Insurance)
Eliza Guidry (Individual Member)
Barbara Norwood (Attorney-at-Law)
Deleta Petters (Distant Travel)
Wesley Wells (Lee College Liberty Campus)

Term ending December 2020

Bonnie Campisi (Bon’s Bags)                                 
Mable McKnight (Individual Member)


Mary Anne Campbell (President)
Christy Ewart (Administrative Assistant)
Bruce Campbell (Dayton Office / Technology Services)